The Masked Singer Season 2 - Who Won The Golden Mask Trophy?


And on final week's semifinal, each Jenny and Robin guessed that Wayne was the Fox.

Fox's weird, successful celebrity singing show "The Masked Singer" ended its second season on Wednesday and at the end of its two-hour final revealed the identity of not one, not two, but three of its famous candidates - including the victor. To close out the show, the incredibly talented Brady sang parts of Try A Little Tenderness without the mask, and also added a freestyle rap about Cannon and the judges panel to showcase just how brilliant he is with coming up with lyrics on the fly. As always, the episode will air in its normal primetime scheduling slot on the FOX network but, in honor of the finale, Fox allotted The Masked Singer two hours instead of one.

Are all of those clues to the identities of Season 3's performers?

Relive all the fan-favorite moments and best performances from the second season. Brady thus received the golden mask as a prize for winning the competition.

Baby Yoda is now in The Sims 4
Baby Yoda is the cutest new trend that has taken social media by a storm. "I think the Disney + launch has been fantastic ". However, Baby Yoda fans do not care about the protocol and just want to see him immortalized as a cute emoji.

Nick Cannon hosted the show, while Jenny McCarthy, Ken Jeong, Robin Thicke and Nicole Scherzinger served as judges.

And now that they've all been unmasked, here's the full lineup of Season 2's contestants: Wayne Brady (Fox), Chris Daughtry (Rottweiler), Adrienne Bailon (Flamingo), Victor Oladipo (Thingamajig), Seal (Leopard), Ana Gasteyer (Tree), Michelle Williams (Butterfly), Patti LaBelle (Flower), Kelly Osbourne (Ladybug), Raven-Symoné (Black Widow), Sherri Shepherd (Penguin), Paul Shaffer (Skeleton), Dr.

"The Masked Singer" Season 2 just came to an end tonight, but Fox knows you're already ready for your next whosungit mysteries.

The season will feature an all-new cast of masked contestant, to be revealed at a later date. And last but not least - because he won - was Fox, who ended up being none other than comedian Wayne Brady.